Allergen Changes: Vegy Tofu Gyoza

in News Allergen Changes: Vegy Tofu Gyoza

Due to import delays and disruptions, we are no longer able to stock our original Vegy Gyoza Dumpling at our North East branches. Our Manchester branches will continue to stock the original Vegy Gyoza whilst stocks last.

We have been able to stock an alternative Vegy Tofu Gyoza that is also suitable for Vegans, but has different ingredients and allergens.

If you have any dietary requirements, we advise double checking the ingredients for any items that include Vegy Tofu Gyoza.

Additional allergens include: SESAME

More articles like this